2145 West Dublin Granville Rd Worthington, OH 43085  Local: (614) 889-1001 Tollfree: (800) 541-2979
Customer Reviews
UP-TOWNE FLOWERS & GIFT SHOPPE
Local Worthington, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (182 reviews)
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered the day I ordered them, and they were even more beautiful than in the website photo! My mom, who is in a rehabilitation facility, was so happy that she had my sister take a photo of her and the flowers and send it to me! All her visitors as well as the facility staff members have commented on how gorgeous the arrangement is. I highly recommend Up-Towne Flowers & Gift Shoppe to anyone looking to order beautiful flowers for someone--or even for themselves! They won't be disappointed!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Customer was very happy with her floral arrangement!
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were amazingly beautiful -- wonderful compilation of a wide variety of interesting textures and colors. Many, many compliments and inquiries where they came from!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

All good! Great selections, efficient ordering and timely delivery. Thanks!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangements are lovely and the people extremely friendly and helpful.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement is beautiful and quality superb.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent quality
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

A lovely and long-lasting arrangement. Thankyou
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Received the most beautiful arrangement of fall flowers today as an anniversary present. Your arrangements are always so beautiful, airy, and artistically balanced. Can't say enough about your work and quality of flowers. I wish they would last forever!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very please with your service, the basket of plants and flowers and delivery!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers, fresh and at their best. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I appreciate your on-time delivery, the quality of your arrangements, and your keeping me informed about the status of my purchase
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for such great service. The flowers were delivered within two hours of being ordered and are "beautiful". That's customer service with a great product. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Each time I've ordered through Up-Towne, they have always been very pleasant and helpful. I deal with them mostly through deaths. They have helped me with selections and especially on what I want to say on the cards. The people I deal with are as much family to me as my own. I tell everyone, who I deal with in regards to any occasion. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You were so helpful with helping me pick just the right planter for the family, who just lost a loved one. No flowers could be included. Thanks
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Biggest rose blooms I've ever seen. Very pleased with the arrangement I received. Thanks!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an flowers for my mother's birthday and she could not have been happier with the beautiful, fresh custom arrangement that was delivered!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered sympathy flowers. The widow who received the flowers loved them! I also had a follow up call from the florist, which I appreciated very much!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great product for the price. Flowers are still shining bright nearly 2 weeks later.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and it's been healthy and hearty for many days.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was the first florist that a real person answered the phone. The flowers were fantastic. Fragrant, beautiful, and fresh. I recommend this florist, they do an OUTSTANDING job. Thank you for making my anniversary a special day.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service! My mother said she had never received more beautiful flowers....and they lasted for a very long time.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect. Mother was thrilled with her flowers. I will use you again and again!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great! Beautiful basket!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Terrific customer service! My niece was absolutely thrilled with the beauty of the plant.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I picked your website because it didn’t have the average FTD floral arrangements for its main page. I was impressed by your unique designs and fell in love with your arrangement called Charming and my husband and I sent it to his sister. She absolutely loved the arrangement and she stated how not only was Charming beautiful, but the smell was wonderful. Thank you for taking pride in your work.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been a customer with you a very long time. You have always gone above and beyond. You help me in selections, mostly with sympathy. Thanks again.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They just seem more full and better quality than other florists.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mother was thrillled! Pictures sent to me show why. Absolutely beautiful! My sincere thanks.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I placed this order (online) for my mother's birthday which was extremely easy. I appreciated the follow-up email to confirm understanding since the order was placed several weeks in advance. The arrangement was delivered timely and my mother really appreciated its' beauty. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were so beautiful! My mom and dad had an arrangement in a vase sent to my work on my birthday and when I went to pick it up our secretary couldn't stop talking about the amazing colors of some of the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Have given fresh water each day and still looking great after 4 days. This 88 year old is very appreciative of her son's choice to use your service.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient greatly enjoyed them.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My flowers are beautiful and were delivered safely! Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pretty yellow and very radiant yellow indeed roses. They are still doing well.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

This is a month late, but still full of praise. On Dec. 19th I called because a dear friend's mother had passed the day before. Cindy talked me through what had come in fresh that morning and what would look best together. My friend had her flowers that afternoon and said several people told her the arrangement looked just like her! She sent me a photo and it was so lovely. Thank you Cindy - the flowers brought her so much joy, and two days ago she texted and said the flowers were STILL beautiful almost a month later!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement you delivered to Sibylle Custis was by all accounts amazing. We live in Arizona and Mom just moved to the nursing home in November. Staff and vistors exclaimed they had never before seen such a wonderful bouquet. Thank you so much. We will use you from now on when ordering flowers for family in Columbus.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was AMAZING!!!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My friend absolutely LOVED her arrangement! She sent a pic to me & it was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for providing quality & prompt service during the holidays.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. Cindy spent time suggesting diffierent arrangements with me & I just heard that they were Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you again Cindy for the extra service that was greatly appreciated.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were delivered way faster than I had anticipated. Which is a good thing!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers arrived on date you indicated - fresh, beautifully arranged w/Christmas décor - just after my sister had her first chemo treatment. She was delighted, and so was I.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for my mom for her birthday on her birthday and they arrived within the hour! I have ordered from Up-Towne either for my mother, sisters, girlfriends, dances since middle school. Ordering over the phone was easy and quick! Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent. The website made it easy to order the arrangement I wanted and it arrived on time and looked beautiful and professionally done. I would definitely do business with Up-Towne Flowers again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful. Easy to order on line. Delivered on time.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful floral arrangement. Recommended.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were great and lasted a good week or more. Thank you.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! My husband ordered it for our anniversary. He had them delivered at work, and throughout the entire week, people stop by my desk and rave about these flowers. They were arranged just beautifully as well. I asked him who he went through so we could make sure that any future deliveries are through these guys. Made my entire week!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Up-Towne is the best in terms of quality and service. I live out of state and periodically order arrangements for family members in the area. I trust that they will do great work and appreciate the opportunity to support a local business.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

So easy to work with and great product!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers you arranged for the funeral were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding. I always used another florist due to convenience and I was no longer satisfied. I switched to Up Towne and was very impressed with the quality for my dollar spent.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Cindy was very helpful and a joy to talk with. I can see why they've been in business for over 50 yrs. Keep up the good work and good luck in the future
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Cindy was very helpful and a joy to talk with. I can see why they've been in business for over 50 yrs. Keep up the good work and good luck in the future
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have done business with Uptown for over 30 years and have ALWAYS had excellent personal service and attention to detail.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have done business with Uptown for over 30 years and have ALWAYS had excellent personal service and attention to detail.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have done business with Uptown for over 30 years and have ALWAYS had excellent personal service and attention to detail.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

very good service and wonderful flower arrangements,will definitely use UP-TOWNE FLOWER & GIFT SHOPPE again thank you
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

These are beautiful flowers. But this bouquet was left on Friday in our lobby at the desk. Everyone had left early that day around 3:15 and these must have arrived after that. I was surprised that they were not redelivered on Monday.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The original order when fulfilled was a terrible arrangement of what I ordered but when I called the owner refunded my money for the funeral arrangement and offered to resend the bouquet to the widow anyway. The arrangement she made was simply lovely and looked just like the one online that was chosen. Cindy handled the situation with care and attention and it was very appreciated.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2016, 11:43 am

Thank you Teresa for the opportunity to correct our error. We are deeply sorry for the mistake and truly appreciate your understanding.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were gorgeous and were delivered with no problems. I was very pleased with your service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

the lady I sent the chocolates and flowers to was astounded at the quality of the chocolates and the crisp flowers. Thank you for helping me thank a colleague for her excellent work!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was great
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful just like the picture online, they were dilevered on time and my sister loved them!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and actually bigger than we expected. They were perfect. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Quick service-same day delivery
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Service was exceptional. I was given help that I needed without complaint. Very novice. I just received a call from recipient and was told the arrangement was beautiful. I would recommend Up-Towne Flowers over and over again
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The anniversary holiday arrangement was really stunning & delivered right on time. I just love it when that happens! Thanks * happy new year to you all.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were really great about changing the delivery location when my mom took the day off work. Thanks for accommodating this last minute request so I could still make my mom's day special!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

This shop is amazing! There are so many unique treasures here! We have had them make all of our kids corsages and boutonnière's! They also arrange beautiful arrangements for special occasions and funerals! It doesn't stop with just flowers here...they sell purses, jewerly, candles and much more!! This is a longtime family owned business and the owners are wonderful! ??????????????????????
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful! And it sounds like you delivered them quickly after my husband places the order. Thanks!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I'm told that after two weeks the vase of flowers are still beautiful. My friend said they are the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen ----and she's a gardener. Thank you for making her recovery more pleasant.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement was lovely!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful, and my wife(and her co-workers) were impressed.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I buy all my flowers here they are great
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect and their personalized service went the extra mile when I needed to change the delivery location at the last minute. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They are beautiful flowers and I will be using you in the future!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful and they are keeping wonderfully.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very satisfied with your service. The basket I ordered on time and was loved by everyone!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were great and my wife commented that they lasted much longer than any other flowers she has received from other florists. Well done!!
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. Delivered early afternoon. Pleased with quality and delivery.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you Cindy for your help with my order! Aloha! ~Mark
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother lives in an assisted living facility and it has been such a joy to send her beautiful flower arrangements and candy from your shoppe. We both love the quality- everyone is envious when they arrive!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother lives in an assisted living facility and it has been such a joy to send her beautiful flower arrangements and candy from your shoppe. We both love the quality- everyone is envious when they arrive!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your continued beautiful arrangements and selections- I sincerely appreciated the service and time that all of you put into every order!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was perfect. A very good florist. Thank You.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful bouquet !
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My second order from uptown flowers. I can't wait to place the third. Amazing!!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Of the three price points given when placing my order I went with the highest. It was money well spent! Not only were these the most beautiful, long last roses I'd ever seen, the recipient also said they were the best flowers she had ever received. I will with out question order again! And I'll always spent the extra few dollars!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

As usual, the flower bouquet created by UP-Town Flowers for Mothers day was quite beautiful and is still fresh and lovely after a number of days. Up-Town florists do a magnificent job.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love your flowers - always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job! Person the flowers were sent to loved them! Received timely. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement of flowers was so bountiful and beautiful. It was the hit of the office on Valentine's day.
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great floral creations at a great price.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers lasted 2 weeks---excellent!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Same day service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother said the bouquet was beautiful and had the lovliest roses she had ever received.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

My mom always goes on about how nice the flowers from Up-Towne are. The latest flowers were no exception.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Young man who made the delivery was very pleasant I am told...
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My wife loved the flowers. They were delivered on time. Will use your service in the future.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

My mom always raves about how good the arrangements are when she gets them, and she is not one to give out false praise. She said this last time that even the delivery guy said it was one of the best he had seen.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The recipient told me the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time for their celebration!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family called me after receiving their flowery delivery. They told me that these flowers were the most beautiful arrangement that they had ever seen! Thank you so much!!
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrived quickly and recipient love it
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The plant arrived fresh and green with open flowers...It looked great!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

As I have stated in the past; I will continue to stay with you. It is so easy to log on and order.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service
Date: Sep 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The above choice was not available at the time of my order. The couple the selection was sent to were very happy with the final choice. I was told, it is just growing like crazy. Very satisfied choice.
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My husband only uses Uptowne because their flowers are so beautiful. Every time I receive them they are healthy, last a long time, and are really beautiful.And no two arrangements are ever the same. Just perfect!
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pleased with the prompt delivery and recipient was more than happy with the lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

beautiful arrangement - all flowers fresh
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

A lot of people at the funeral comment how beautiful the plant was. It was the right size for the price. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was very easy and convenient. I don't drive; it isn't always convenient for someone in our household to bring me to your shop. I will continue to use your website in the future.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement just beautiful and fresh. Thank you so much for taking care of my husband request as he is serving our country in Afghanistan. God bless our troops!
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The delivery man was very courteous and the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and the receipient was very pleased. I will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent arrangement and delivery time was as requested. Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

This transaction was flawless. My aunt's 65th birthday arrangement was gorgeous and long lasting. Perfect arrangement from the perfect florist. Highly recommended.
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

We were very pleased with the service! The flowers were gorgeous and stayed gorgeous! Will definitely use UP-TOWNE FLOWERS & GIFT SHOPPE for future flower needs!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My son ordered a birthday bouquet to be delivered at my workplace. He ordered online from Ireland. Absolutely stunning; each flower was perfect. Co-workers commented on how beautiful it was. It looked great for 10 days with daily water changes. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers where fresh, longlasting, a nice assorment of flowers. The driver was very professional and nice.
Date: Sep 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were gorgeous and smelled wonderful. I am still enjoying them several days later. They are some of the nicest flowers I have ever received.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. I imagine my friend asked for something almost spring like and they are. Some care instructions attached to vase would have been helpful.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Can I give SIX stars?! such friendliness on the phone and exceptional care with the flowers for our friends - I will always be grateful.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

I'm impressed! You've managed the amlsot impossible.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Heard from everyone that the arrangement was GORGEOUS. I trust that Up-Towne did it beautifully.
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers in the original bouquet I requested were out of stock due to a busy Secretary's Day weekend, but the flowers they chose as substitutes were just as beautiful, if not more so! The arrangement was sent to express sympathy for a loss, and the florists captured that sentiment perfectly.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom loves the arrangement I sent for her 75th birthday. the arrangement looks exactly as it was pictured on your website and the flowers have lasted beautifully. thank you. we will definitely be using you again and recommending you to our friends.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were delivered promptly, were beautiful, fresh and lasted a very long time. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom reported that the arrangement was very nice. Nice flowers delivered on time - who could ask for more?
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very satisfied with the ease of the process and the quality of the product. Would definitely use again!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very satisfied with the ease of the process and the quality of the product. Would definitely use again!
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've used Up-Towne multiple times now and have been very pleased each time with the quality of the flowers. Slightly more affordable prices and I would definitely give 5 stars.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The roses were beautiful and the vase was heavy and substantial. It was difficult to secure the vase for my drive home, that is my only complaint (the base was too large to fit in a car cupholder). A week later and the roses are still blooming, only 3 of them have wilted. While I can understand wanting to set the default satisfaction to 5 out of 5, you might get more honest feedback if you don't have an answer selected or you set it it 3 and let people adjust it as they see fit, just some web feedback.
Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was absolutely perfect. Thank you!
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were delivered the same day and they were lovely.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The funeral was the next day and I left a detailed voice mail of what I wanted after hours the night before. They didn't have it exactly but got a great idea of what I wanted and when they couldn't reach me the made an executive decision in the interest of time - what they did was outstanding and they got it there timely. We did not get to attend the funeral but I had several people call me to ask about the arrangement and how perfect it was.
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

You always do a fantastic job. You are the only florist I deal with. Whenever I send flowers I hear back about how everyone wanted to know where the flowers came from because they are so pretty. I have recommended you to many, many people over the years. Keep up the good work!!
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. The only slight concern that I have is that it did not really look anything like the "Plum Crazy" arrangement that was pictured. It was quite lovely, so I can't complain, but I was surprised by how dissimilar it was to the pictured item.
Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was placing the order from Portugal and was happy to hear that it arrived on time. I will use your services again when I need flowers sent.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not see the flowers for myself, however, they brought tears to my mother's eyes and she said they were beautiful. Thanks for choosing the best flowers and I plan to order from you in the future.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers arrived beautiful and healthy - gorgeous.
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job as always. I did not see the flowers but heard they were beautiful. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower arrangement was excellent. The order included candy and a balloos which were inadvertently excluded from the delivery but the staff unquestioningly provided the missing items upon request. Good experience.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

thank you and you did a great job, and i also plan on useing ypur service again in the future.
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful Peace Lily!
Date: Aug 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

although I did not see the flower arrangement I sent, the service was very efficient.
Date: Jul 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

When my friend moved from New Jersey to Ohio, I checked the Web for local florists and was pleased to find your shop. Whether I have ordered on the Web, by phone, or in person, it has been a delightful experience and the flowers have been lovely.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was fresh and beautiful. Perfect!
Date: May 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

The artistry of the arrangement was much appreciated.
Date: Mar 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

On time deilivery, it was great!
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told the flowers were beautiful. The price was reasonable and I appreciate the convience of shopping online. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flower Delivery To Worthington, OH
See Delivery Areas